Our Team

IMPORTANT: Ideal Solutions Insurance Brokers Inc. welcomes your comments and inquires; however, please note that we cannot guarantee the delivery and/or retrieval time of e-mails or attachments. You must speak directly with a licensed broker in order to bind or amend insurance coverage.

Management:

Alan Applebaum, CIP

President

alan@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 237

David Juvet, LLM, CFP, CLU, TEP

VP, Financial Services

davidj@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 210

Michael Applebaum, MBA, CIP

VP, Brokerage Operations

CSIO_Digital_Broker
michael@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 228

Fern Weisz

Accounting

fern@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 235

Nancy Coucill

Reception & Office Administration

nancy@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 202

Brokers:

Adam Applebaum, CAIB, CAPI

Associate Broker - Commercial & High Value Clients

Chubb-CAPI.png
adam@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 232

Patrick Cheung, MBA

Associate Broker

patrick@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 230

Zahra Duarte, BA, FCIP, CRM

Associate Commercial Broker

zahra@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 206

Grace Hong, CIP

Associate Broker

grace@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 221

Mohammed Jaffer

Associate Broker

mohammed@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-562-2366

Chelsea Petre, CIP (on leave)

Associate Commercial Broker

chelsea@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 225

Andrew Senia, CAIB

Associate Commercial Broker

andrew@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 292

Commercial:

Nan Chowbay

Sr. Account Manager

nan@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 224

Teresa Hill

Account Manager

teresa@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 209

Denita Singh

Assistant Account Manager

denita@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 226

Cynthia Thompson

Commercial Account Manager

cynthia@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 246

Nadine Wyatt

Account Manager

nadine@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 248

Personal:

Minerva Leung, CIP

Sr. Account Manager

minerva@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 222

Bev Russell

Sr. Account Manager, High Value Clients

bev@isinsurance.ca 
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 201

Ann Diamantakos

Account Manager

ann@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 203

Suzanne Jones

Account Manager

suzanne@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 298

Annette Maeckelbergh-McGill, CIP

Account Manager

annette@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 204

Maggie Kerr

Broker Support

maggie@isinsurance.ca
Business: 416-222-6677 ext. 215